Create New Interaction

Create new Interaction: clicking this button displays the Interaction Designer Start Page.  A close button is shown to its top right; clicking it removes the overlay from display.  If an interaction containing unsaved changes is displayed at invocation of Create New, an 'Are You Sure?' dialog is shown, from which you can:

•      Save the changes

•      Abandon the changes

•      Abandon creation of the new Interaction